2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

WUI シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

William シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

William シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hayley イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staff
our booking was messed up so we were moved to the Lucky 3 hotel which was average
staff were helpful. our booking was messed up so we were taken to two different hotels which took a couple of hours so we were not best pleased! the hotel we ended up in was Lucky 3 hotel which had a good location and friendly staff yet was very overpriced and the breakfast was terrible! Noisy room due to poor fitting windows and doors. staff were really sweet but we aren't sure if it was there mistake or agoda's so we were not happy!
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XIAOFEI 中国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
They moved our schedule to their sister hotel
They changed our reservation
They didn't provide the on-line booked one to us and move my friend and i to their sister hotel "Rising Dragon Villa" which is not as good as this one. We just spend 1 nigh in their sister hotel and then change to another local hotel the next day.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rui ポルトガル
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
mixed feelings...
Breakfast, bed, location.
We start with the wrong foot. On arrival, they move us to another hotel with an overbooking story; we stay on a top floor room without water pressure - no bath. Next day, they gave us a lot of excuses and upgraded our room... then, everything OK. NIce staff and good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Giuseppe イタリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ceputra インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HUEY シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
◇投稿日 2013年12月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Geok シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>