2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Mohamed エジプト
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇

Pei マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇

douglas アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇

TSZ 香港
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

De シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

Huynh ベトナム
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

chate タイ
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

gary シンガポール
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇

Gary イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
◇投稿日 2013年12月21日◇

Ng シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月20日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>