2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Pansy シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇

Maria フィリピン
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇

Bhawna イギリス
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇

matt アイルランド
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇

samantha アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇

Yasir パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
◇投稿日 2013年12月17日◇

Chau ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇

PANITAN タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
I raise all scores to staffs.
clean
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇

WING 香港
1人旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
People are friendly.
Clean; Nice staff; Breakfast included
Except that the hotel staff were nice and the room was clean, Hanoi was not a place to recommend.
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇

Thomas ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent breakfast. The noodle soup is a must try
Breakfast, bathroom, value for money
◇投稿日 2013年12月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>