2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Jon ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇

Kritsachai タイ
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年11月 | 7泊滞在
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇

Lilith オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇

Ty アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年12月8日◇

Leonard オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇

Jessica 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇

Steve オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇

Linda カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇

Rene カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇

de フランス
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>