2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Steve アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jonathan カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cassandra オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
◇投稿日 2013年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wen シンガポール
グループ
ファミリー
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Luke カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LEE 香港
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

casimir アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chun 香港
ひとり旅
ファミリースイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Allan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

YOKO 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>