2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Stefanie イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

JACK ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great
Location - Staff - value for money
We had stayed at the Rising Dragon hotel the previous year and had enjoyed it so much that we stayed again this year and also family came and met us there from the UK after our recommendation. Very good service. Attentive staff. It was my husband's birthday and he was sent a birthday cake which was very special. They organised our trip to Halong Bay and also sorted out our train to and from Sapa and they also made sure we got on the correct train. We would stay again at the hotel
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alan 香港
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good!
Location, Price, Queit
(5* is the best) Breakfast: 4* Nice range of choice. Room: 4* Clean, Good size with balcony. Location: 4* Near main sightseeing spots. The seafood restaurant next door MUST try!! Cheap and nice!!
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ng シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasent and comfortable
Location, Budget and good english speaking staff
Location of the hotel is well situated by the convenience of nearby shops and restaurant, easy access to most of the tourism attraction. Wifi is provided with a good speed. The train station that's leads to the other city is nearby located as well. Most of the staff speaks English that's a plus point : ) cos language is a major issue . The rooms are clean and nice.
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Krzysztof ポーランド
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and comfortable
location, nice and helpful staff, nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay at Rising dragon Hotel. It was very close to the tourist attractions, you could buy fresh fruit just round the corner and it was quiet at night.
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LAI シンガポール
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Highly recommended
Large family-suite with large beds
We spent our last day in this hotel and we were all satisfied with everything. We booked 1 family suite for 4 pax. There are two large double beds. The room is located at second floor. There's a staircase to second floor and there's only 2 rooms at this floor therefore the surroundings was quiet. Then we were also satisfied with the buffet style breakfast which offer wide variety of food. Last but not least i would like to deliver my appreciation to their attentive and friendly staff who gave proper guidance in our free and easy trip.
◇投稿日 2013年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LAI シンガポール
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay
Friendly staff with comfortable room
When we arrived, we were told that the air-cond of our room is spoilt and they are fixing it. The staff then told us that they have arrange another room at their sister hotel for us. Then we were transferred to another hotel immediately. Although it was to our surprised but they managed it quite well. We actually stayed at another hotel on the first night. Overall satisfied with their sister hotel which is located by the main road and it's very convenient.
◇投稿日 2013年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

david イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
ver exciting city
clean, modern, happy staff
Very good. Only issue was that airport transfer was free as advertised, but I had to pay at hotel. But cheap anyway.
◇投稿日 2013年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nayeem インド
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Modern styled hotel with great staff! Book it!
Very clean rooms with a luxurious feel. The Hotel Manager was very helpful in helping organize day trips for us etc..
Very clean rooms with a luxurious feel. The Hotel Manager was very helpful in helping organize day trips for us etc..
◇投稿日 2013年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
pleasent
location, servic, value of money
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>