2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Shirley オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
great hotel in quiet street
friendly reception staff, great location
got picked up from the airport for 19USD in a clean and comfortable car.great front reception staff with good english. walking distance to the dong xuan market, hoan kiem lake and local eateries. the hotel is located down a quiet street so it dampens the street noise, room was relatively clean, buffet breakfast was good but was the same everyday however provided a good variety.the hotel organised our day trip to Halong bay for 40usd pp and is a definite must do. would definitely stay at this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇

Bruce オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.
◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇

Geoffrey イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇

Randall アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent value
location, room quality, value
Enjoyable stay, staff were helpful, room was very nice. Liked having a massage right in the hotel. Breakfast was good but not great.
◇投稿日 2013年11月10日◇

Yip マレーシア
1人旅
スイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Felt being cheated, fooled by reception.
clean and spacious room.
I experienced bad tricks by one the male reception staff who spoke well in English. When checking in, immediately this staff told me that there is a notice from local authority that there will be a power interruption from evening 6pm to midnite. And, he offered me to move to another sister hotel which located quite a distance. The room he offered me is way lower class as compared to the price i paid for the original hotel room. He kept persuiting me to stay at this lower class room without offering refund or whatsoever comoensation. I finally rejected his offer and sticked back to the original hotel. After i hv checked in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for lesd than 2 hours, this staff came again and yold me that the power interruption is now postponed to next day. Look, this made himself and the entire hotel group stupid, unprofessional, unenthical at all. This is causing me having to move up and fown to see room and wasting time.
◇投稿日 2013年11月9日◇

Susanne ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇

MAYKIM シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

vikhram インド
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
◇投稿日 2013年11月7日◇

haenarae 韓国
1人旅
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇

Denny アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
◇投稿日 2013年11月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>