2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Menna イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇

Kathy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
◇投稿日 2013年11月3日◇

Karin オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
◇投稿日 2013年11月3日◇

Heike ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇

Yap マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇

Low シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇

david アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
friendly staff, good service
service, friendly staff
room was bit small for couple but other than that everything was superv, nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, I can only mention good things about this hotel. I recommend to everyone.
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇

Katie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇

Katie オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel tucked in the Old Quarter
Great staff, centrally located & good variety of breakfast
We stayed 3 separate nights here. First night the room was good, except the cigarette smoke that we could smell coming from somewhere. The second night was better, although the layout meant that it was a little cramped. The third night there was a leak in the room and they quickly sent someone to fix it but it kept leaking and when we showered it got wetter. Otherwise the staff are very helpful, the beds are comfortable and breakfast is great.
◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇

Neil オーストラリア
カップル
スイート
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great value hotel in a good location
Good Location. Superb Staff. Great Value.
We found this hotel to be in a good location and many things in walking distance. Close to the lake and the night market. The staff are very very helpful here. They advised us on students that could show us around for free just so they can practise their English skills. They could have sold us a tour instead, but didn't push selling things onto us. I would recommend this hotel to travellers.
◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>