2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Bruce オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stress free hotel
Staff, breakfast, room
I was very happy to stay there as there was never a problem. So easy to fit in plus not on main road.
◇投稿日 2013年10月26日◇

Paul マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Hanoi is a fantastic, vibrant, busy city.
location, friendly staff, near city centre
We only had the one night there after returning from Halong Bay, good location near the shopping streets. Only problem was our room at the back of the hotel overlooked the railway where diesel trains come through between 10pm to 6am with hooters blasting, so not a lot of sleep.
◇投稿日 2013年10月26日◇

Shirley オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Gateway fun to Ha Long Bay
Location, Size of Rooms and Welcoming Staff
The staff were very welcoming on our late arrival and assisted us with our departure the next day to Ha Long Bay. We returned to the hotel after our cruise and explored the French Quarters of Ha Noi. The hotel's location was good due to its proximity to the centre of the tourist area (a short walk) without all the hustle and bustle. Would stay again
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇

Rosina イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇

peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇

Jeremy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇

Heinrich ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇

Shirley オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇

Maureen アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
◇投稿日 2013年10月23日◇

David カナダ
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>