2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Louella アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gary オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ken マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ken マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
3 stars charges 4 stars services
Nearby to tourist attraction, Friendly & helpful staff, fast internet connection
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

cyril フランス
1人旅
ファミリースイート
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Arfforable hotel
Clean, affordable, location
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

florencia
グループ
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Frank オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deyan ブルガリア
グループ
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
◇投稿日 2013年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matthew シンガポール
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

david アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>