2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Chee マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

Heinrich ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

Alice フィリピン
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

CHONG 香港
1人旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇

CHONG 香港
1人旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇

Makiko 日本
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇

Sakda アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇

Heinrich ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇

Michael マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇

Bert ベルギー
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>