2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇

Pui 香港
1人旅
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇

odeliah イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇

jim イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇

Emlyn イギリス
1人旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇

Lui イギリス
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇

Kumar インド
グループ
デラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Robert マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇

Kiki アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇

JUN 中国
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
◇投稿日 2013年9月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>