2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
◇投稿日 2013年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
decent value in the old quarter!
location, location, location
ten minute walk to hoan kiem lake and other attractions in the old quarter. decent value for your money. the hotel is configured a little weirdly and i would have to take the elevator from the ground floor to the third floor switch over to another elevator or walk up one floor. the hallways in the hotel could use a little tlc. however, the room was perfectly clean and served my purposes. i booked a day trip to halong bay through the hotel and found out later i paid more than those in my tour group. the hotel refunded and to be perfectly fair they don't have control over all the prices that are given around hanoi, but ask about this when before you book through them. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sophie フランス
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel
location, staff, price
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nileshkumar マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
3rd time not a charm
Near shopping
This was our last of 3 stays in the hotel and we left not too happy as the room design was lousy, it was small, did not have enough lighting, the bathroom fixtures worn out as well as peeling wallpaper. Thankfully only 1 final night compared to other visits here but it was not 3rd time a charm for this one.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nileshkumar マレーシア
カップル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
OK, suites are better than deluxe rooms
Staff friendliness and near everything, including dead people ;)
This was our 2nd stay out of 3 stays. This time we got a suite and it was much better and a little quieter. The room was bigger and nicer but the bathroom had a window facing some storage facility or another room that was dark ... that was weird
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nileshkumar マレーシア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good enough for a small hotel
Internet, friendly staff, in the center of things
This was the first of 3 stays in this trip. The room was smaller than expected. And the outside noise was noisier than expected. But we were tired and overall, staff was friendly and room was clean and made up.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Emmy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best customer service in Hanoi!
Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful rooms, and great location!
I was only supposed to stay at this hotel for one night before flying to Nha Trang. Due to an unforseen emergency, I ended up having to stay in Hanoi for several more days instead. The staff were polite, helpful, spoke excellent English, and helped me with everything I needed during my stay. The bellboys are sweet and kind, the rooftop restaurant has an amazing view of the city, and the hotel is within blocks of some of the best blocks for shopping, especially on a budget. A very short taxi ride will put you at every major attraction including the Water Puppet Theater, Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum, and Hoa Lo Prison, and the hotel staff will call a reliable taxi for you whenever you need it. They also have excellent spa service inside the hotel. There are more expensive hotels, but none with better service than here. I stayed at 3 different hotels during my stay in Hanoi, but none gave me the location and quality of service that this one did. Book it now. You won't be sorry that you did.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Average hotel
modern, nice rooftop bar
Not aware of train track close to bedroom window, window had no lock, safe not operating properly even after a request to repair, staff friendly but few spoke good english, wifi only working in lobby
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Courtney オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
enjoyable clean and affordable stay
clean rooms , good breakfast, central location
we enjoyed our one night stay - the breakfast was lovely and staff were very friendly! Good location and new facilities
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wee マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
it is basic hotel which i feel comfortable with.
clean, comfortable and convenient
centrally located hotel that enable me to travel around hanoi easily.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>