2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Kristian インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kristian インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leonardus オランダ
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Greg オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard イギリス
グループ
デラックス
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bing オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ryan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Zhi マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jiang 中国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mei シンガポール
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>