2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

luis カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

Tim イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

Mickey デンマーク
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

KING 中国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

KING 中国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇

Michael アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Amanda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Amanda アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

arif インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇

LIEK マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2013年8月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>