2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Andri 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Location, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful. We had booked a cruise and had to postpone due to bad weather, and a lady that worked at the front desk, Sinh, went out of her way to assist us and even gave us an upgrade to a family room seeing as we were three people traveling together.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Neil イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasantly surprised
Very centrally located, very nice room and friendly helpful stak=ff
First time visitor to Han Oi. Interesting place and like many Asian cities, you're not quite sure what to expect. The place leans very heavily on the influence of the French. The hotel is on the doorstep of the market area where you can find excellent bargains, especially if you have a local to help with the negotiation. The hotel was also a very nice surprise. Booked late solely on the review score on Agoda and well worth every point. A large, clean room, very quiet. As in all Vietnam cities, keep your eyes on the cars. the mopeds will miss you providing your keep moving.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ANDRE フランス
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
very, very wet
most of the people are friendly
I did not like the room with only a very small window and no lift to the last flour
◇投稿日 2013年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ken オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
excellent customer service
great customer service, extremely pleasant staff, customer service
I cannot over emphasize how great the customer service was. They were always smiling and asking you how things are, although sometimes, dead tired as we were after the tours, we gave no reply. Anyway, rooms were clean and everything was good. Just that i thought the food needs improvement, it was not very good and half the time the staff did no understand what we wanted, smiling as they were.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Heather フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great Staff
Staff, food, and price
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 6泊滞在
Amazing place with excellent service
The service, the fast internet access and the cheap price
It was amazing. The service was impeccable with both the front desk staff having a good command of the english language. They helped me with my problems with an errant taxi driver and they constantly called good and reliable cabs for us. The room was clean, spacious and had extremely fast internet access with almost no latency. Excellent value for money and i will definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jane カナダ
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent staff!!
Great staff, modern/clean room, understand guests needs.
- Great welcome when we first arrived - Excellent buffet breakfast - door to door service when booking package tours (Sapa) - partner hotel in Sapa was superb! (Sunny Mountain Hotel) - Very accomodating -- Allowed early check- in from our tour and shower service before and after train. - Very friendly staff (noticed it was my birthday on my passport and surprised me with a birthday cake/card!) - consistent wifi (very high speed)
◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joseph シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff that speak English, clean room, reletavely central location
Nice stay. Very helpful staff that speak English . Would be nice if the room is a little bigger. Tour and airport transfer could be arranged through the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jens 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel and time spent there
central very clean and nice staff and food
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarah オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for money
Location, comfortable bed and helpful staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. It is fantastic value for money. Comfortable bed, good breakfast and perfect location for busy Hanoi - walking distance to restaurants and tourist attractions. Only down fall is if you intend to travel to Halong Bay, best to arrange at travel agent in Hanoi so you can choose the one that suits you individually and do not just catch a bus there like we did thinking we could arrange a tour when we got to Halong Bay. it is hectic and many rip off merchants. we were not advised of this by the hotel but also a combination of our lack of knowledge. Best too book a tour/cruise as travel to and from Hanoi is included in most cruises. I would highly recommend Rising Dragon. It is basic but the standard of service is high for this cheap hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>