2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Daniella ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great friendly service in comfortable hotel
Service, breakfast, rooms
Whilt there were some issues with internet the staff were extremely friendly & made all efforts to rectify. Otherwise everything else was great.
◇投稿日 2013年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Belinda オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful and so very welcoming!
Friendly staff, good location and great value for money
We booked the rising dragon for 3 nights and it was wonderful, we ended up spending a night on a cruise on Halong Bay, which is a must, this was completely organised by the hotel. Such a great experience in Hanoi! The staff were so friendly and helpful, it was a real joy!
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Derek カナダ
グループ
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Value.
Amazing Value.
I spent one night before flying out, I also stayed at another more pricey hotel in the area , the other hotel was definitely newer and the rooms are more comfortable. But for Rising Dragon's, I can't complain, and it was such good value that I would recommend anyone on a budget to stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ellaine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Unforgettable,very much deligthed and perfect!
Very nice,kind and trustworthy staff.and satisfying breakfast.and comfortable place to rest!
So recommendable all the staff and location are very friendly...everyneeds are very well attended and i like to make an special mentions for Ms Sing who were very kind hearted to give all our request..thank you so much for the unforgetable experience..
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Simon マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast
Generally are good, the room is clean and comfortable, value for money, breakfast was great and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2013年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Deborah カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly, clean, and comfortable
The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The location was great for sightseeing. The rooftop restaurant is a hidden treasure!
We stayed for two nights while sightseeing in Hanoi, and would stay again at the Rising Dragon Palace. The staff was so kind and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nicholas イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location near Hang Da Market
Location, cleanliness, quietness
This hotel is in an excellent location, down a pretty quiet street off a main road - I had no noise in my room. The room was spacious and clean - excellent view across the city. Not all of the rooms are so spacious and bright and airy, but mine was, hence good review.
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thomas イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年6月 | 14泊滞在
Charming
Staff service and attentivness to customer needs, ease of taxis, quiet street away from road noise
Calm and pleasant, good atmosphere, and really great staff service. Will stay there again next trip
◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Niels デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シティビュー
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very friendly staff and great location
Location in quiet street, room, staff
The hotel is located in the outskirt of the old quarter in a nice quiet street. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and attentive. The room was great and we enjoyed the balcony for drying clothes. The spa was excellent also.
◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bernard シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Amazed, comfortable and happy
Clean room, very attentive staff, fantastic room service
I've never order room service whenever I'm traveling that often. However, the western meal in this hotel is ridiculous delicious. Bed was really soft and comfortable with 4 pillows in 1 double bed. The staff gave us a shock initially for being too nice, but it seems like its their traditional for doing that. About 20 USD or 400,000 dong to airport. Only think is that the room is quite small. But it's comfortable!
◇投稿日 2013年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>