2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Vetniti タイ
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
A nice place to stay
Great breakfast, nearby local restaurant, comfortable bed
Being the first time travelers to Hanoi, we had no ideas about where to stay. After reading reviews from Agoda, we decided to stay here. If location isn't your priority, this is the nice place to stay. Hotel locates nearby local restaurant and night market in walking distance. We arrived the hotel in early morning as we catch a train from Lao Cai, then we have to wait at the hotel lobby until front desk come (not 24hrs. reception) and it feel not secure that the door still open but no one there. Luckily, there is a shower room at the lobby, so we had a shower there. Around 06.00, staffs come to work and we understand that we can't check-in yet as it was very early, so we keep the luggage there and ask for a tour price and we bought it at the reception. Most of staffs there are friendly and have good English skill. Breakfast was good, there are no eggs station but you can order with the waiters. We booked for a deluxe room and the room is quite small and there was no view from our room but very comfortable bed. Checked-out process ran smoothly at noon and we keep our luggage at the storage first as we got flight back to Bangkok in the afternoon. Staffs here can call a cab (fixed price, pay at the reception) for us to the airport. Then, we have checked our luggage once arrive at the airport and just got that we forgot 2 Vietnamese hats at the storage which we didn't recognize at first. So, we mailed to them and she informed that her manager will visit Bangkok and will bring the hats back to us. Finally, we got the hats back, really appreciated.
◇投稿日 2013年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason イギリス
カップル
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great staff and very clean hotel
Staff, cleanliness and breakfast
Amazing hotel with great staff to match. Would stay there again
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maico フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
great service, staff are very friendly
clean room, fast internet, superb service
Thumbs up to the hotel staff, they are very friendly, always helping to supply our needs and even offer us free pickup from the airport on our arrival. the best ever hotel service ive experience so far. and price of this hotel is reasonable.
◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Susan オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
Great location and service
Location, service standards
Stay was very good, the only thing I would say is that the photos on the website are deceptive in terms of the room sizes. Overall a very good hotel with great service
◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joyce オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very friendly and helpful staff
Staff were lovely and so helpful,
The staff at this hotel were exceptional. Rooms are comfortable. I recommend paying for the slightly larger room as the smaller rooms are quite cramped for two people who have been travelling for some time.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hui マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
good location and attentive staff
good location and attentive staff and comfort room with good breakfast
I arrived the hotel at about 11 am and the staff allowed us for an early check in. which we are very grateful on it. the staffs spoke good english and gave us a very detail introduction to the hotel and answer every single question that we have, from good to sightseeing to shopping tips. i also book the tours with the hotels with reasonable price.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

steven オーストラリア
1人旅
デラックス
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable and clean
location, clean, roof-top restaurant
i had a pleasant stay here, even tho i only spent a few days here. i didnt try the food as the street food around the old quarter was more inviting. the only thing i didnt like about my room was the light shining in from the bathroom window and through the glass bathroom door which would wake me up in the morning. if the bathroom had a shade or curtains to pull across that would of been better. also the internet was very slow, even tho they claim it to be high speed.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stone マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
stay cool and comfortable
breakfast, room service and check out speed
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel located at the center of Hanoi. It is close to the night market and dining cafe. Surrounding enviroment make us feel safe even in midnight it was quite quiet. The staff are kind and friendly while breakfast was delicious. Receiption service was great and polite as well. Would recommaned to others if they are looking for hotel at Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephane フランス
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cornelia イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>