2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Sam オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇

Young 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇

Karin ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇

Hendra インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇

Siao マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇

Siao マレーシア
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇

Jason カナダ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
◇投稿日 2013年7月11日◇

Ravi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇

Mei シンガポール
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇

Yat 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>