2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Yat 香港
グループ
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sarah イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

fanny
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
◇投稿日 2013年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rally フィリピン
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rally フィリピン
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eli ノルウェー
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TraMy ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jing 中国
1人旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oliver イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>