2015
非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Scott イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇

Julia フランス
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent central hôtel in hanoi
Staff kindness and helpfulness, comfy beds
We have had a lot to ask and the reception staff has been very patient and helping.
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇

Graham オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Unfortunately I booked this hotel twice in advance
They let me store my bags here whilst I went to Halong Bay.
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

Graham オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

conor アイルランド
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇

Xiaofeng シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
◇投稿日 2013年6月23日◇

Susanne アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇

SHIQI シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇

Yuki インドネシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇

Milan チェコ共和国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>