2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

CLINTON オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stephannie インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Manas アイルランド
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff, excellent value for money
Helpfulness of staff, Location, Food
The staff were very helpful straight from arrival to departure. They immediately arranged scooter rental with no delays when we requested them. Food on the roof top was very good. Views aren't great from the room and the separation into en suit is all glass so there is no privacy in the toilet. Slightly far from the airport but the staff arrange fair priced taxis at the right time. Very delightful stay indeed!
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hiep アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel in local neighborhood
Staff, neighborhood, cleanlieness
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to rest after exploring surroundings
Location, Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed.
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Judy 香港
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
convenient
the staff are very attentive and friendly
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joel アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
Pleasant
service, quietness, (@ front desk)
Everything was very convenient. Service was very attentive and rooms were kept clean. The rooftop restaurant had a nice view and comfortable atmosphere with great food. The hotel had a very calm feel to it. Staff was very sensitive to trying to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I would consider staying at this same hotel again, great value.
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charlie マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charlie マレーシア
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Pay affordable price for luxury stay
Thumbs up staffs, great bed and comfy clean room
The staffs were very attentive and gave us good advices to travel around Hanoi, helped us to solve problems regarding bookings too. they speak very fluent English ! The room was super comfy and we had good nights too. We left our big baggages in the hotel while we travelled to Halong Bay for a night. Halong bay is so beautiful! The food served in the rooftop restaurant was good too!
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>