2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Theresia オーストリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Ali モルディブ
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Gerard オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Foong マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice quiet hotel with friendly staff and good food
Quiet location, friendly helpful staff and good location
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are most friendly and helpful. The restaurant food is delicious. And although it's near to the busy streets and main attractions, it is pretty quiet. However, I would not book any tours or buy Vietnamese Dong via this hotel. You can find cheaper tours elsewhere from tour agents in Old Quarter and get better rates from the bank.
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Ashling アイルランド
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
very comfortable and great stay
internet, localtion and comfortable
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇

michael イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇

lara アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇

Xavier フランス
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Average City Hotel
City View and location
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇

Shaun アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇

Serge カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability
◇投稿日 2013年4月15日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>