2015

ライジング ドラゴン パレス ホテル (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, オールド クォーター, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全2584件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ2584件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Zhang 中国
1人旅
デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shiva カナダ
1人旅
ファミリースイート
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jessica イギリス
グループ
ファミリースイート
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Willibrordus インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SANDIP イギリス
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
◇投稿日 2013年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SANDIP イギリス
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TAEHIE 韓国
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Werner ドイツ
ビジネス
デラックス シティビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Novita インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIDIJA オーストラリア
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>