アーティザン レイクビュー ホテル (Artisan Lakeview Hotel)

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., ホアンキエム区, ハノイ, ベトナム >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全260件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ260件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

masashi 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
リーズナブルで快適なホテル
受付の対応が良いホテル
受付の対応が非常によくスタッフもフレンドリーで 気持ちよく滞在する事が出来ました。 非常にリーズナブルだった為余り期待していませんでしたが ビジネスでも観光でもお奨めのホテルです。
◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇

Donald イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Well worth it !
This hotel is situated perfectly in a quiet road but right near to the lake in the centre of town, so walking distance to all the tourist sights ,some lovely restaurants and friendly cafes/bars also on this road. Excellent helpful staff with good Enlish.The room furnishings are a little tired but kept very clean. Very nice place to stay
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇

Hnin ミャンマー
カップル
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice and helpful staff
Staff are very nice and helpful. Room is clean. Breakfast is good. Location is very convenient to go for shopping, night market, food street and beer street. We are unlucky that lift is under maintenance during our visit and our room is at fifth floor. We tired to climb up the staircase after shopping and come back to our room. Overall, we satisfied to stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇

Itty インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
The room was really small, i was upgraded to a lake view room. But otherwise very comfortable stay. Location is great. Breakfast was decent.
◇投稿日 2016年9月11日◇

Rui ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム レイクビュー
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent
I love it! Great personnel
◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇

Wooi マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location and value for money
Artisan is located near to the lake which is provides good access to the night market and walking streets. The rooms are a little old but adequate enough and provides sufficient value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇

Chiung-Hui 台湾
グループ
デラックス レイクビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Okay
The air-conditioner was not even work in hot summer! :( Lake-view was nice only during the night time (before 23:00). Nice breakfast balcony view. The Location is very convenient as well.
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇

TSUNG 台湾
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇

Lisa ドイツ
カップル
デラックス ダブルまたはツインルーム シティービュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, nice breakfast café
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇

Suzanne アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス シティビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Location!!
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>