非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

mandeep ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇

Ziqin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇

Ziqin シンガポール
カップル
デラックス トリプル
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great.
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
◇投稿日 2016年5月3日◇

Bich ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice stay
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇

han シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇

joycelyn シンガポール
グループ
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
The toilet always smell.
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

MUHAMMAD オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇

YONG オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Short stay
Good location, reasonable price
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇

Gary アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
OK, but not Fantastic
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇

Jeroen オランダ
カップル
デラックス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
Friendly staff & location
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>