非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Wei マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wei マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacob イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

Jean-Renaud フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

DO 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

rongguo 中国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

joseph ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
Very good!
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joanna 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ye マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel and staff
Good location and very helpful staffs. Helped me book train tickets to Sapa with cheaper prices than what I found online. Also, they arranged cheap taxis for us to get around. Plus, we got a free upgrade from the hotel. Very nice of them.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

yu 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and clean hotel in good location
Staff made our stay enjoyable and very impressed with staff working at this hotel, so friendly and helpful. Our superior room was large enough for 2 person with full facilities such as wardrobe, sofa, 2 ways air-con and modern bath-room with strong hot shower. Location is very good where we can walk to every famous landscape in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>