非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1736件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1736件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Manoj インド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Got exceeding from expectation and we are confident to recommend this hotel for all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Nice room with spacious size and city views. The working staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Paige and Hien. Location can be recommended too.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇

Thành ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在
Nice hotel and valued quality
A haven close to Night Market, Water Puppet Theater and Walking Streets with hundreds and bars and restaurants nearby. Chose to stay here because of this convenient location and highly recommendation from my friends who had stayed here before. Room and facilities were new, clean and nice. Staff and their service meeting five star. The hotel is very quite unlike the larger hotels and every member of staff is so helpful and friendly and the rooms are immaculately clean. We will re book again for our next stay to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇

Wei マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇

Wei マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
Location. Cleanliness.
Toilet cubicle was a bit small. However the room size was acceptable. Location wise was quite good. Still a good decent affordable to stay in
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇

Jacob イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, clean room with very helpful staff
Me and my partner stayed at thaison hotel for two night and booked the rest of our trip through the very help and friendly staff, Hein and the staff let us have a early check in and use a room between trips. The hotel is very clean and well presented with and excellent location just of the super busy streets of Hanoi. Highly recomended!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇

Jean-Renaud フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel
Very good hotel, close to the centre
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

DO 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
The staffs are very kind & warm minded
economic price, and the beautiful female staffth
very good
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇

rongguo 中国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel in good location
Happy to spent our holiday at this hotel in Hanoi. The working people were so friendly and helpful even they had to work through the new year. Nothing was to much trouble and Thaison Palace is a really good budget hotel to stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇

joseph ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
Very good!
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇

Joanna 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Incredible hospitality
We were treated like family. The room was very comfortable with adequate space for a family of four. The location was very convenient to shopping and eating.
We were most impressed with how hospitable the staff was, treating us like family each time they saw us. They helped us with anything we needed with enthusiasm. Our room was very adequate for a family of four. The location was perfect as it was on the outside of the Old Quarter. It was just a short five minute walk to the heart of Old Quarter so no problem getting to everything, but far enough removed from the loud streets. They also booked our day trip to Ha Long Bay which we enjoyed very much and felt we had a reasonable price. I would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>