非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1735件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1735件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Manoj インド
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Miki 日本
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chelsia マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

THanh ベトナム
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dorota スウェーデン
1人旅
デラックス
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chloe アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sascha グルジア
1人旅
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIM 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacob アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hien ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>