非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1734件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

JENNY アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Hanoi Hospitality
The Staff, The Location, and The Service
From beginning to end, we felt like we were family. We were greeted nicely and our bags taken. During the smooth check in process, we were asked for our passports while we sat and was offered juice. Shortly thereafter, we were given back our passports and taken to our room. The room was much bigger than I expected. We had an eastern King and a twin bed in our room and it was nicely decorated with rose petals. There were complementary water bottles and everything was clean neat and organized. we paid for breakfast during our 6 night stay and breakfast was fast and delicious. We also dropped off our room key every morning before heading out for the day and the staff was just wonderful, particularly Paige and Peter. They make it a point to talk to you and ask you about your day or your travel plans and are willing to help give you directions or advice. I was actually sad to leave when it came to our last day. We left with some parting gifts from the hotel which is a first, since I've never gotten anything from anywhere I've stayed and I'm very well travelled! Big brownie points to them and I am definitely coming back and staying here. By the way, the location is very close to Old Dostrict Hanoi, but not crazy busy in the middle, so it was perfect! Also a very short walk to the lake.
◇投稿日 2015年12月18日◇

Stanley シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
small but great
location, staff, price
simply enjoyable......cosy n homely
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇

Stanley シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great Stay,
location, staff, price,
simply great. great location, nice hotel, great staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇

David イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location
location location and staff
great location very friendly and helpful staff ,will use again and recommend
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇

Yuki ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Satisfied
Good location, nice staffs, huge bed
I love it
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇

Viet ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在
Wonderful Vietnam Break
Staff, room size, service and location
Staff was just perfect and especially the front desk staff was efficient & super friendly w a ready smile on her lips. Location is good, close with many convenient stores. Easy to catch a Taxi. Lots of shops nearby.Our room 's very clean, large size and nice view through the big window. All equipment is the room in very good condition as they have just been upgraded. However, the lighting is still not bright enough and the restaurant on 2nd floor is not large enough if you are in big group on more than 40 people. Except of these this is an excellent hotel to stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

Prashant インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Responsive and responsible hotel management
Location, Management, Staff friendliness
We did not get the additional bed that we had paid for prior to our checking in at the hotel as the rooms were too small to accommodate it. This should have been clearly communicated during the time of the booking itself, when instead there was an option to request an additional bed. This issue notwithstanding, the hotel management was very quick to apologise and refund us for the bed that could not be provided. Overall, a pleasant stay in a very convenient and centrally placed location.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

Sunjue 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely and comfortable hotel
Very nice room, great location, friendly staff, strong wifi and good breakfast
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Nice atmosphere and trendy decoration. Location is really good, at the hearth of the Old Quarter. It's a small hotel that has just started, and there are doing a great job. We booked the tour to Halong Bay via this hotel as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so they gave us special offer on Glory Legend Cruise which is he best 4 star luxury cruise ( Contact hotel manager for for this offer) I think it's one of the best choices in town. We absolutely recommend it.
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇

PHURIN タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇

Andrew アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>