非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Chiyomi 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nguyen ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phuoc ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dean アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LILY オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TSUYOSHI 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hai ベトナム
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Abdul インド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel in great location
The best for location, room, staff and service
Thaison Palace is the best hotel for our stay in total 2 weeks in Vietnam. It is perhaps the best hotel in Hanoi. The price cheap but we the quality is very good. Location can not beat, just minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet. Room is very clean and we really felt satisfied with hotel service. Highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Christiaan 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>