非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1736件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1736件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

PHURIN タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
More than excellent
Staff, location and room size
Large room size and very clean. The bathroom is a little cramp but very clean and useful facilities. All furniture is modern and look in very good condition. Strong free WiFi with FaceBook easily to log in. All staff are very nice, especial 2 young girls working at front desk... Great Thaison Palace Hotel and good luck! Highly recommend your tours to Hoa Lu Tam Coc and Hanoi city
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andrew アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Pushy, overpriced
Location, online booking
The man working there was trying to sell me on a trip to Halong Bay from the moment I walked in the door. He called my phone late at night and early in the morning asking if I had made a decision. This is not the way I want to be welcomed to a foreign country. The room itself was fine but the shower was not so clean or comfortable. You can find a hotel of equal quality and location for half the price - and I did.
◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chiyomi 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
An Awesome Hotel in good location
Awesome location and super staff. Room large and clean.
Your perfect choice at Thaison Palace Hotel and we can recommend this hotel for sure after staying last week. Could not fault he location and staff could not do enough for us. We enjoyed our stay like staying at home. Peter, hotel manager is a really star in this hotel. He is very kind and honest. He supported us too much by recommending good restaurants, bargain the taxi fees when they tried to overcharged us and booked Halong Bay Tour on Galaxy Premium Cruise. A real relaxed hotel for leisure travelers.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nguyen ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good for value
Staff, location and price
Staff is helpful. Hotel is located in the center district of Ha Noi.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phuoc ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Recommend Thaison Palace Hotel
Best location and friendly staff + nice room and good service
We are happy and feel confident to recommend this hotel for leisure travelers and businessmen as well. The hotel has very good service and young staff who are very hard working, friendly and helpful. Room is large size and big window. Strong WiFi, free tea, coffee all days are the plus positive for this hotel. Highly recommend
◇投稿日 2015年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and clean hotel
Location, staff and rooms
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice, clean and comfortable the rooms are spacious nice decorated. Staff is extremely friendly helpful and English is well spoken here. Location is very good and we could walk to Hoan Kiem Lake in just 3 minutes. Thaison Palace Hotel is be the best choice for 3 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dean アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
just okay
big room, old furnishings,
okay, old room, locks were hard to open,
◇投稿日 2015年11月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LILY オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
Nice/ clean rooms, staff, location, breakfast and the kind manager
We could say the location was excellent and very convenient,especially for my mother's mobility issues.The staff were friendly and competent enough to meet our needs and provide us with all the necessary help and information to make our stay at the hotel as pleasant as possible. Peter the hotel manager was so kind in helping us an excellent trip to Halong Bay on luxury 4 star cruise Glory Legend Cruise. Our room was extremely clean with 2 big window facing to the city views. Would absolutely recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TSUYOSHI 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Top value hotel in Hanoi
We highly recommend this hotel for its best location + friendly staff + good breakfast + good tour arrangement
We felt very satisfied with this hotel and would like to recommend this hotel for everybody who intend to visit Hanoi. The hotel location is perfect, just 200 ms from Hoan Kiem Lake, water puppet show and night market. Staff working hard and very friendly and smiley and Peter is the highlight among. He helped us to book the trip to Halong Bay and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tours with good price and so excellent quality. Highly recommend Thaison Palace.
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hai ベトナム
1人旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
A shabby hotel
A shabby room, not suitable for the amount you spend. Location is not convenient and there are few tourists. For the same amount, you may be in a better hotel and near Hoan Kiem Lake. TV can not be used. Bathroom cramped and shabby I only stayed one night but that was more than enough
◇投稿日 2015年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>