非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1736件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1736件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Christiaan 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money.
Location, Friendly staff, Good facilities.
We really enjoyed our stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. The staff members were very friendly and they always tried to help us with any information that we needed.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇

Moritz ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay!!!
Super friendly staff, good guidance and super service
I had a great stay! The hotel has a great location, super friendly and forthcoming staff!
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

Hung ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
rooms, staff, location and service
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel 's just perfect. Room was clean, spacious and full of fresh air. Staff is the highlight for this hotel when they worked hard, helpful and honest. We booked the trip to Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk ( Peter, hotel manager handled it) and got more than expected. We will come back this hotel next time.
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇

Lan ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
good
good
good
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

Tung ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff, great location
Staffs are friendly, room is clean
I am happy with the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

Faridah オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money.
friendly staff, central location, clean
Wish there were tea n coffee in the room as there was no room service. Room service food was bought from outside and had my dinner out of styrofoam containers with plastic cutlery. There are many cafés outside and I could have gone out but I was very tired. Also I booked thro the hotel a transport from airport and it came 40mins after my arrival time!
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇

Timothee フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 9泊滞在
Outstanding Service
The service, the comfort, the friendly staff
Our stay was overall very satisfying. The staff's service is great, despite the fact that not all understand english very well, they will always get back to you and solve your issues in a very satisfying manner. The room was comfortable, the bathroom's cleanliness could have been a lot better (humidity is an issue - stains of humidity on the ceiling of the bathroom for example). Located in the old quarter. It has advantages and inconvenients. It is close to many busy streets, with bars etc, and the roads are an absolute nightmare to cross - but this seems to be the case everywhere in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年10月14日◇

mako 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel staff is always very friendly.
hotel staff is very friendly as usual and situated near by the lake and there are many local restaurants within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇

TRAN ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇

Lucita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>