非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1738件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1738件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

TRAN ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotell and friendly staff
Friendly staff good location cleanroom
Excellent hotel ,the hotel in central ha noi city so easy travel to every place
◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇

Lucita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
very pleasant stay
the manager Martin and accomodating staff the big room and the cleanliness
it was a very pleasant stay for one week in this hotel..all the staff are helpful and accomodating they upgrade us to a bigger room than what we booked..the manager Martin and staff Hein were always there to assist us everyday..its accessible anywhere we want to go..i will recommend this hotel to my family and friends for their good service at a low price.thanks Thaison staff for the memorable stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇

Lucita フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing stay
Friendly staff, good location, made us feel at home
We had an amazing stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel! The staff were very attentive and friendly and made sure that we had everything we need. The rooms are big and they even upgraded our booking to a larger room. Also the staff can help you book tours if you want to go to Halong Bay and other tourist spots. The location of the hotel is in the Old Quarter which is a good location for tourists because it is near tourist spots and the market. Special thanks to Martin and Hien who made our stay very comfortable! Will definitely stay here when I get back to Hanoi! :)
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇

Elaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

Phong アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇

Poh シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇

Graham 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇

Amber フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇

ZHIJUN 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

Linh ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>