非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Elaine フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic hospitality
the staff, the location, price
I checked in at this hotel very late at night, but was still greeted by super friendly staff. That very same night, Hien, the front desk person, arranged my Ninh Binh adventure tour for the next day. It was the most amazing tour I have been to. With regard to the hotel, they provided the basic necessities like toiletries, complimentary water, clean sheets and towels. It even has a stocked mini bar where you can purchase food, beverages, and snacks. The breakfast selection is also delicious and well balanced.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phong アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Verry good.
Price. Clean and location.
Ferfect
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Poh シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Graham 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Amber フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ZHIJUN 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Linh ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
◇投稿日 2015年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

REYNA フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
◇投稿日 2015年9月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHANGHOON 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>