非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

CHANGHOON 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇

Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇

Anand マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

corinne イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

corinne イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇

corinne イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇

Alan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプル
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lies
Not good
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇

simone スイス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇

Hannes ドイツ
グループ
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇

Minh ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>