非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1735件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1735件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Leandro アルゼンチン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
◇投稿日 2015年8月3日◇

silvia スペイン
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年8月1日◇

Anthony オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 6泊滞在
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Anthony オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇

Juhyung 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇

George オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇

Melanie アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇

Vonica マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇

Vonica マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇

Tay シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>