非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Aubrey アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇

Gilbert シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

yoon 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

mako 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

Nicole ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Wu シンガポール
グループ
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

david ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

david ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

nick イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Thaison Palace- A win on points
Staff, location
First room not very nice. Musty. The staff, Page, Joe, Khristine and Sophie were very helpful and sorted this out for us. Good location for Old quarter walking tour. Staff helpful with maps, sightseeing tips and organizing taxi runs when required at reasonable cost, Would use again but not a room on the second floor. Easy access to lake and water puppet show.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

Adnan クウェート
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>