非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Tay シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
◇投稿日 2015年6月25日◇

Sissi 中国
1人旅
デラックス
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Warmest Stay during my trip
friendly staff, big room, value for money
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇

Aubrey アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
◇投稿日 2015年6月23日◇

Gilbert シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇

yoon 韓国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇

mako 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇

Nicole ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
friendly stuff, helpful after delay flight w probl
Food, stuff, size of Room
Quiet messy and short (due Problems with flights of Vietnamese Airlines) that's why not to enjoy and spending time there and around. Team helpful and tried to make the best out of it for us!! Hi Guys and all the best
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇

Wu シンガポール
グループ
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place and friendly staff.
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.
◇投稿日 2015年6月7日◇

david ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Best little hotel in Hanoi
staff, position, food
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇

david ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Top 3 star Hotel
Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>