非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Luis オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic hotel in great location
Friendly staff, good location and nice roooms
Fantastic value for money. Extremely clean and comfortable. Staff were wonderful and treated us like old friends. Exceptional friendly service. Nothing was too much trouble. Located very conveniently in old quarter very close to great bars and eating places. Staff can recommend good places to eat. Easy walking distance to Silk Road where great souvenirs and handcrafts can be found in addition to stunning silk products.We stayed in another hotel initially which was very poor so changed to Thaison Palace Hotel. Very glad we finished our stay in Hanoi in such nice surroundings. I highly recommend this hotel to travelers who want great accommodation whilst exploring wonderful Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lay シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lucas アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Exceeded our expectations
The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rowell フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up
Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ksenia ロシア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Just perfect and highly recommend!
Location, staff and breakfast
This is a really good hotel, good value for money. Nevertheless, the "greatest" is an excellent service in which we received from their staff during our stay there. Right after arriving the reception team welcomed us with big smiles and delicious welcome drinks. After hearing our worries about first time visit in Vietnam, they helped us to make a detail plan for our trip here. From then, everything was in plan and wherever we went, there was always a tour guide to wait for us and take us where we needed to go. Hotels in Hoi An and Hue, flight tickets + transfer (taxi, bus), etc, everything was well handle and managed the hotel. Our room was clean and tidy with strong air-con and flat modern LCD TV. Good breakfast was served for free each day from 6.30 Am to 10h 30 Am on small restaurant on 2nd floor. The location’s also another good point for this hotel. In conclusion, Thaison Hotel is led by a young and dynamic team, very helpful. Highly recommend!
◇投稿日 2015年5月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thinh アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
great service,the staffs,and the location
the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kin マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
◇投稿日 2015年4月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jennilee アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lisa ニュージーランド
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vijaya マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>