非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Lisa ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇

Vijaya マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Ly ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Woranat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇

KESAVAN マレーシア
ビジネス
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇

KESAVAN マレーシア
ビジネス
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

Taekyu 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇

Celia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇

Sathiya マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇

LIAN マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>