非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Ly ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Woranat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
1.Location
1.Location 2.Performance of Staff 3.Value of Money.
At first , We arrived to Hanoi , we don't know How to go the Hotel?? and I contact to Hotel by phone to pick us up to Hotel. Only 1 Hour we arrived to the Hotel. We got some smile from Hotel staff , Their take care and interested us as we are Vietnamese. Our concerned thing clear by now. Hotel staff advise us about the attraction in Hanoi , Food , Travel etc. So It's can help us to live and learn like a real Vietnamese. (Thank you) . About Room , It's make us surprised about value of money that we pay . It's worthwhile and we got a nice cleaning room , good facilities. and Hotel located on a nice location. Next trip , Our destination to go to SAPA and We will stay in Hanoi before go to SAPA. Sure We will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KESAVAN マレーシア
ビジネス
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Near to city
a lots of shopping can be done
Peace and silents events its in middle of busy city...
◇投稿日 2015年4月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KESAVAN マレーシア
ビジネス
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Worth for money
Real nice hotel and good breakfast. Staffs are very friendly
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Taekyu 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Very good deal.
It had great value for the price.
I've tried 5 star hotels in hanoi but the breakfast food were not so different compared to this hotel. It is a bit far from the main streets of 36 streets ( Ma Mai for instance) but very walkable. The service was excellent and I am certain that you won't feel so bad by using this hotel for this price ;)
◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Celia アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
welcome to Hanoi
Incredibly helpful staff, comfy rooms, delicious breakfast
We are loving it. Well located , the most helpful and friendly staff. Mr Joe the manager organized some great tris for us
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sathiya マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good Service
1.breakfast set 2.Receptionist 3.Room
It was a wonderful experience and looking forward to be there again..
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LIAN マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sathiya マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CARMELA フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>