非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1738件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1738件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

LIAN マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

Sathiya マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇

CARMELA フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇

Jianling 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
◇投稿日 2015年4月6日◇

HIROYA 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇

Ian イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
◇投稿日 2015年4月1日◇

fakhruddin インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇

Amanda イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇

Mike オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年3月 | 7泊滞在
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

AN ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>