非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

seng シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Value For Money
Value for money, friendly staff, location
Located at old quarter, although the actual location is a few minutes walk to the tourist area. Not much choice for dining near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇

bob オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 10泊滞在
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
◇投稿日 2015年3月12日◇

john アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇

Rohit オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス トリプル
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇

mako 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇

Natalie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇

Cecilia マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇

Angga インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇

Nicole ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇

Mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>