非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

mitchell カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
◇投稿日 2015年2月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matthew オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thanh ベトナム
グループ
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

THanh ベトナム
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
◇投稿日 2015年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Petra オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hristo ブルガリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
good location
staff, location and breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HERMAN シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>