非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Natalie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
good location
staff, location and breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇

Natalie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
◇投稿日 2015年1月20日◇

HERMAN シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年1月19日◇

Lan ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Fei タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
A fantastic hotel to stay with
Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Fei タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Totally worth the rate
Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Lan ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel
staff, room and service
great
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇

Pipat タイ
1人旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!
First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇

Danai イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel
Great area to stay, clearn and good price
It's was good time to stay with this hotel... Great areas to stay, good wifi, nice breakfast,... I don't like when the first welcome at the lobby .. The staffs tried to keep speak too much with us, we just came from airport so we need a rest soon.. But we spend 30 minutes at the lobby..
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇

Sylvain フランス
1人旅
デラックス
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>