非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1736件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1736件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Canh オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lee シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Grant カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sven ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ace フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Volker ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kenny マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ian オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

george イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>