非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1734件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1734件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Grant カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Run down and out of the heart of the Old Quarter
The room size was excellent, the staff were friendly and the breakfast was decent.
The hotel is older and has some flaws. There were tiny ants around the room and the bathtub was shabby. The beds were huge and the rooms were large. There was a good selection of TV channels. It was on the far side of the Old Quarter (Hoan Kiem) from where the markets were. There are better options for the same rate but not with as large a room or beds.
◇投稿日 2014年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

sven ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
I will return
Staff performance, central location, healthy breakfast
I had an enjoyable stay. The management clearly has all of the staff focusing on giving each guest attention and a focus on making us all feel welcome. Guided tours and excursions were arranged for me, and my room was upgraded two nights :-)
◇投稿日 2014年12月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ace フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great Service
Great Service, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
We got free room upgrade, staff are very friendly and nice.
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Eric イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
on arrival
Location
On arrival the manager tried very pushy to get us to book trips to Halong Bay and Sapa before we had booked in. The room had no cupboard space at all, the wall sockets were broken, just one to use for the kettle, the toilet seat was broken, but the general staff were very polite.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Volker ドイツ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
My best stay during my trip though Indochina.
The variety oft the breakfast (Asien and Europien dishes) was the best. They immediately refilled all plates. The staff is very helpfull and make you really feel home. My special thanks to Nancy.
Be carefull, when choosing a room in Indochina. 'No View' means no window at all, or if the room has a window, it faces the wall of the neighboring house just centimeters in front of it. So it is well worth, to spend the extra money and select a room with a view.
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kenny マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
worth it!!
good location, friendly staff, comfortable and safe for staying
it was one of the great hotel during my stay in vietnam about one week. The staffs are friendly and really doing their job very well especially Mr Joe. Surely i will choose to stay there if i visit hanoi in the future.
◇投稿日 2014年12月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ian オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在
Very polite and friendly staff with great location
Location,Staff & upgrade for free
◇投稿日 2014年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

george イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice stay
nice staff , nice foods , good location
very pleasant stayed ! nice staffs , nice foods , clean room , good city view , Joe gave good price
◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Job オランダ
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Whitney アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>