非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1736件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1736件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Tim イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
◇投稿日 2014年11月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Miroslav スロバキア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Lan ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
◇投稿日 2014年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Adele オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

The オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money. Location is very centralized
The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NG マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
no commend due to not stay
location, cheap, helpful staff
no commend due to not stay
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terence マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年10月 | 5泊滞在
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!
Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terence マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート シティビュー
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Coming back to a warm place
Location, Staff Friendliness
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2014年11月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Shet マレーシア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Better than 5 star hotels
Great location, spacious room, and best of all -- very friendly, supportive and informative hotel staffs!
It was a really pleasure stay at the Thaison Palace Hotel during my 5 night stay at Hanoi. Perfectly located in the centre of Old Quarter, I was able to walk to a few famous tourist spots such as Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppet Theatre, and the Old Quarter City itself. Staffs were really great. Joe and Alice who welcomed me with a cup of Vietnamese Coffee upon my arrival were being really helpful, especially with the planning of my travelling itinerary after knowing that I'd no plan for the next few days. They also bought me a local sim card that allowed me to stay connected with my local friends in Hanoi, as well as family and friends back in my hometown. It was a great relief for me as I didn't know how to speak in Vietnamese. Other staffs, Richie, Henry and Lana were also helping at the best they could to make me feel comfortable throughout the stay. p/s they all speak really good English, so no problem of communicating at all. In overall, I would say this place provides the best hospitality service ever, being at their best abilities to make you as comfortable as possible. Very highly recommended to all kind of travelers especially to solo travelers who didn't have a definite plan just like me!
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fong マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
fantastic
staff very helpful really make your day I will definitely come back and recommend for friends and family
Room very clean and fantastic
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>