非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

PEI マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs
value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇

Rachael オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Warm friendly professional staff great location
Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
◇投稿日 2014年9月19日◇

Janice オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Linh カナダ
グループ
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Quinn アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Rohayati マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

TOAN アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Kevin ニュージーランド
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Norman オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Go 韓国
ビジネス
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>